Datenschutz |  Kontakt |  Impressum
Netzwerkpartner in Hannover

Kontakt


Hier können sie uns eine Nachricht hinterlassen.

   



Geschäftsführung:                                                                                   

Wilfried Ciesilski
Tel.: +49 (0)511 940 5 940
E-Mail: wilfried.ciesilski@nps-net.de

Systemengineering:

Andreas Wehrstedt
Tel.: +49 (0)511 940 5 940
E-Mail: andreas.wehrstedt@nps-net.de

Wolfgang Frischke
Tel.: +49 (0)511 940 5 940  
E-Mail: wolfgang.frischke@nps-net.de

Vertrieb/ Einkauf:
Stephan Spatharakis
Tel.: +49 (0)511 940 5 944
E-Mail: stephan.spatharakis@nps-net.de

Netzwerktechnik:
Burkhard Eike
Tel.: +49 (0)511 940 5 940
E-Mail: burkhard.eike@nps-net.de

Peter Böker
Tel.: +49 (0)511 940 5 940
E-Mail: peter.boeker@nps-net.de


Christian Hillebrand
Tel.: +49 (0)511 940 5 940
E-Mail: christian.hillebrand@nps-net.de